We don’t want to see you go, but we are here to support you as much as possible in the process to delete your personal information.
Please be informed that once you delete your personal information you will also be unsubscribed from our newsletter and your account and travel history will be deleted.
This means you will no longer have access to previous available information, such as xxxxx.
[ add the next sentence after 25-5-2018 ]
You can find more information in our privacy statement about the ‘right to be forgotten’
Here are the steps to follow on how to the delete your personal details from TravelBird.
If you are logged in in your TravelBird account:
- Go to ‘Delete my information’
If you are not logged in in your TravelBird account:
- Go to the following ‘Delete my information’
- Fill in your email and click on ‘send a confirmation’
- Open the email you received in your inbox
- Confirm the deletion of your personal information by clicking the link in this email
- Click ‘confirm’
Should you need any assistance, please contact us via the contact channel of your choice.
We hope to welcome you again in the future.